Author Topic: is this scene funny enough? does it go too far?(adult content)  (Read 19934 times)

Offline lilgreggy

is this scene funny enough? does it go too far?(adult content)
« on: December 03, 2014, 08:56:00 PM »
writing a script and I am going back and forth on whether to keep this scene or not. sure wanting to know if it's actually funny or a little too far.

EXT. THOMAS’ HOUSE-MORNING
(Miles’ car pulls up to Thomas’ house and he gets out and starts walking to the door until he realizes Thomas’ neighbor, Peggy, is outside checking the mail)
Miles
Pegasus! How are you?
Peggy
(sighs) hi Miles.
Miles
What school are you going to?
Peggy
I’m studying abroad, remember?
Miles
Oh shit, I forgot. So this will probably be the last time we see each other.
Peggy
Probably…
Miles(giving her a sly look)
Well that’s unfortunate.
Peggy(smiling)
Whatever dude.
(Miles walks up to Thomas’ door and rings the bell. Thomas’ mom welcomes him in)
INT.THOMAS’ HOUSE-MORNING
(Thomas greets Miles with a bro hug and waits until his mom leaves the room to speak)
Thomas
Harassing peggy again?
Miles
I don’t know why I never fucked her.
Thomas
Probably cuz she’s been dating cody for like 4 years now. You know they’re engaged, right?
Miles
What??!
Thomas
Yeah man, He proposed over fourth of July weekend.
Miles
They’re so young and she’s going overseas and.... oh shit, they can only have sex with each other for the rest of their lives.
Thomas(laughing)
Yep.
Miles
She has to deal with the same dick every time they fuck. No surprises or anything.
Thomas
So.
Miles
So??! What do you mean so, if you were a girl would you want the same dick inside you every night, no you would want some variety.
Thomas
Variety? You do realize you’re talking about varieties of dicks?
Miles
Yeah I am, im just saying if I was a chick, I would want some variety in my life, maybe “black Friday’s”, maybe “unsnipped Monday’s”, Im just saying I couldn’t take the same dick every single night.