Author Topic: Roulette temptation charackter devellopment(adult content (a bit)(it`s looooong)  (Read 2198 times)

Offline Nos Fuhen

Hi there, i recently started on making my own manga and well i need a lot of work for it since i`m a total newbie on this matter.

However since this is a piece by piece thing i don`really feel comfortable placing it in the review part of the forum until i have a more complete version of things.

My work is called Roulette Temptation and it is going to be a type of Shounen AI, BL, you name it.
However as this often comes down to sex, i rather like this to be more on the sensuality instead.

In short this story revolves around 8 individuals.

2 main characters which i call the newcomers since they enter the story at a later time then the beginning.
4 main branch characters, these are also main characters but they are there from the beginning of the story.
2 Boss characters, also main characters but these are the bosses of the story.

This story is about these individuals seeking for the answer on this: is it really that bad to choose the one you love even if it is the same gender?

Through the financial and inventive powers of the 2 boss characters, they have created an island with a fairly large mansion.
This mansion is the center of a TV broadcast called roulette temptation.
In this broadcast 6 individuals with their uniqueness in tastes, are put to test of the main question, but also tested by the 2 bosses through controversy and actual thought.
As much as confrontation with their tastes.

So the show itself is a live show of a specific time, which is further backed up by a live on line feed to the mansion`s camera`s and mics.
So people can follow 24/7 like a reality show.
The 2 newcomer/main characters are controversy enriching individuals.
As we go through their life on the mansion as much as their past and current problems.