Author Topic: Andor - Fantasy (800 words) (Part 1)  (Read 4276 times)

Offline Kiryana

Andor - Fantasy (800 words) (Part 1)
« on: May 08, 2010, 08:41:18 PM »
So, this is my first time posting. I'm deffinately new to this and have attempted to script this out right according to the internet. (I should be good cause everything on the internet is true?) Anywho, feel free to rip into this pretty hard I have tough skin. Also, if I'm forgetting to do somthing or am breaking any rules please let me know. I'm pretty sure I read every thing though.
Thanks
Kir

INT. CLASSROOM - DAY

Pages from an ancient book are being slowly turned through.  Ancient writings and faded pictures
of the old gods creating the world of Andor can be seen on the pages as TAYLOEN, elven male age
377 (29 Human), reads the history of creation.

TAYLOEN (v.o)
                                        Before Athelios created time. Before Kirya and her twin
                                        brother, Torman, fought over the souls of creation. There
                                        was a great war in Heaven. Zirra, the Mother God, had seen
                                        her children's unhappiness and so created for them an empty
                                        world, our world, Andor. Leaving her children to create and
                                        populate Andor, Zirra left Heaven to travel the universe. The
                                        children fought for many cycles over the purpose of Andor and
                                        how it should be ruled. Torman, God of Darkness, wished to
                                        create a world of slaves that would serve him without question.
                                        Ruling by power and fear, he would pit the races of Andor
                                        against each other for his own pleasure. Kirya, Goddess of Light