Author Topic: Hello  (Read 1274 times)

Offline Pirritano

• kevenpirritano.net
Hello
« on: December 19, 2009, 04:34:15 PM »
MWC,

I am an aspiring writer and have been one since I was 13. I am currently working on two series; one is a fantasy called Trudora and a fiction one called Necrosis Chronicles. Besides those I am also working on a nonfiction series called "The Fools Guide" and unlike my novels this self teach series will be self published. As of now I don't have any published works and have not entered any writing contests as of yet. When it comes to reading I enjoy fantasy and it is the most type of books I read. From George R. R.Martins series 'A Song of Ice and Fire' to Robin Hobb, Lawrence Watt Evans, and Robert Jordan. I also enjoy horror, but have mostly only read Stephen King.

In high school I was in our writing club and being the only male it was quite odd to go to the meetings, but worth it.

Besides writing I also have been making and building websites since I was also 13. And have come quite far. From making my own designs from scratch or editing pre made templates to suit my needs (or the needs of others). Using such software as Photoshop CS4, Flash Professional CS4, HTML Kit, and paint.net to create the design and coding aspect of sites. When I was 15 I owned and operated my own Website Design site which brought me in about an extra $1,500 a month; sometimes $3,000 in a good month.

So if anyone here needs a writers website I will be more than happy to help you out by improving yours or creating an original look. My fee's for doing such things are as follows:

Review/Preview--- Free
Advice to Improve--- Free
Edit Your Current Design--- $25 (not by the hour just a one time fee)
Editing A Pre-made Template--- $30 (not by the hour just a one time fee)
Custom Design--- $100 (may include other fee's depending on the complexity of the request, but will not exceed $400)

SAMPLE WORK