Author Topic: you made me do this  (Read 1472 times)

Offline Soprarnold

you made me do this
« on: November 13, 2007, 09:15:51 AM »
geez,

listen, i dont know how all this works. but you guys keep sayin "post a messeage, post a message" etc.

erm...hi im stefano, unfortunatly im a scouser (from liverpool for the internationals).

er, im not REALLY that interested in becoming a writer unless it involves humour because as you guys can prob tell, im not that good at spelling and what not so, i just write how it is in my head.

i wanna be famous but im a lazy little chap so unless i do it myself or someone notices me then i guess it aint gonna happen, however, that doesnt stop me from thinkin up some of the funniest stuff ever.

quite a bold statement but im sure we can all agree the "shite" thats on the telly now isnt worth fuck all.

some of the sitcoms and sketch shows i see are relly annoying.

just thought i'd post a msg.

stefano soprarnold

Offline thatollie

Re: you made me do this
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2007, 09:28:23 AM »
The fact is, this is a do-it-yourself career. If you're annoyed enough with what's out there and think you can do better, then you have to put the work in.
Never make a decision standing up.

Offline Soprarnold

god damn it.
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2007, 09:37:45 AM »
oooohhh man,

that sounds like no-one is gonna give me an easy few grand.

am i asking too much for some one to say

"there you go. have this blank cheque and make millions, because i have faith in you".

ah well. the majority of the things i write are just cos am bored. if i wrote everything down i'd get no work done.

god, why was i born lazy. some times i have loads of funny stuff in my mind but just dont write it down then i think of something else (all funny) and dont write that down.

dear lord,

why did you curse me with the gift of being funny, but, only in my head.

stefano

Offline thatollie

Re: god damn it.
« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2007, 10:04:16 AM »