My Writers Circle

Writing => Self-Publishing Central => Topic started by: iwannabeone on April 23, 2013, 02:30:12 PM

Title: My three book series has been completely revised
Post by: iwannabeone on April 23, 2013, 02:30:12 PM
My three book action/adventure series, that follows the exploits of archeologist Erin Mathews, is now available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble and Smashwords. I have already received some very positive reviews of these stories.

If anyone is interested in reading these books for free, please send me a PM with your e-mail and I will be happy to send along a copy. Be sure to let me know what format you would like. And if you would care to post a review, I would be most appreciative.

The books are:
1. The Alkano Letters
2. The Carthage Connection
3. Carved In Stone

Amazon - softcover and Kindle; B&N - Nook; Smashwords - various formats